Board Group Pic 2020-02-28 EDITED w border
Board Group Pic 2020-02-28 EDITED w border

Board, Leadership, and Staff

Current Board Members

President: Chris Ferguson
President-Elect: Sarah Rumbaugh
Past President: Mary Lobdell Andersen
Board Treasurer:  Martha Ward
Secretary: Vacant

Board Members (Terms expiring in December 2020)

Mary Lobdell Andersen – St. Patrick’s Catholic Parish, Tacoma

Karen Oleson – Baha’i Faith Community of Tacoma

Martha Ward – St. Mark’s Lutheran Church by the Narrows

Board Members (Terms expiring in December 2021)

Jim Friedman – Temple Beth El, Tacoma

Brendan Nelson, Peace Lutheran Church, Tacoma

Board Members (Terms expiring in December 2022)

Kelly Blucher - St. Vincent de Paul Parish, Federal Way

Chris Ferguson – Peace Lutheran Church, Tacoma Society of Friends

Craig Huish - The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints, Tacoma

Rev. Dr. Eric Jackson – Bethlehem Baptist Church, Tacoma

Ron Martinez - Harbor Christian Church, Gig Harbor

Sarah Rumbaugh, Temple Beth El


Mike Yoder

Executive Director

Molly Archer

Chief Operating Officer

Valorie Crout

Chief Program Officer

Ivette Perez-Morales

Program Manager, CES

Camilia Bennett-Fuller

Program Specialist, Team Lead

Amy Allison, Program Director


Brian Nelson, Paint Tacoma Coordinator

To contact any of our housing specialists call (253) 682-3401.

Ivette, Program Manager

To contact any of our Rapid Rehousing specialists, call (253) 383-3056.

Greg, Program Manager

To contact the resource center, call 253-383-3056.

Maggy, Resource Team Lead

Angie, Resource Coordinator

Lacrecia, Rental Assistance Team Lead

Shelbie, Rental Assistance Team Lead

Kelly, Rental Assistance Team Lead

Bethanie, Rental Assistance

Briana, Rental Assistance

Chia, Rental Assistance

Michelle, Rental Assistance

Nan, Rental Assistance

Neal, Rental Assistance

Nikki, Rental Assistance

Tina McLeod, Program Manager

Kiesha Triplett, Community Partnership Manager

Tony Lewis- Program Assistant

For more information

Barbara Severson
(253) 426-1512

Development Coordinator
Michele Cotton
(253) 426-1507

Database & Quality Assurance Specialist
Martin Tetloff
(253) 426-1515

Executive Assistant, Faith Community Engagement
Sandy Windley
(253) 426-1506

Payee Representative/Mail Services
(253) 426-1509

Program Assistant
Sherry Bernklau
(253) 383-3056 ext. 109

Program Outreach Coordinator
Mary Herman
(253) 383-3056 ext. 127

Nina Baker
(253) 383-3056